• facebook

Tour de Wyoming

Registration Information

Registration for the 2017 TOUR DE WYOMING is by drawing.
Click on the ImAthlete link below for drawing registration (site is active Feb. 1).
You enter the drawing first at no cost and then, if you win a slot, you must re-enter (Tour de Wyoming Final Entry Event) to pay fees, order meals and order any merchandise. Those winning the drawing will receive two emails after the drawing selection. One will tell them they “won” a slot and the second email will provide a special invitation code to use to enter the event and pay fees.
THOSE WHO WIN THE DRAWING HAVE UNTIL MARCH 30 TO GO TO THE FINAL ENTRY SITE AND PAY FEES (VIA CREDIT CARD).

Those who fail to pay by March 30 will automatically be removed from entry. 

Drawing registration opens February 1 and runs through February 28.

Drawing results will be sent out by March 8, 2017. Those who win a slot will also receive a second email with a special invitation code that is used to continue registration and pay fees.

A few specifics on registration:

  • You may enter as an individual OR as part of a team (group) of from 2 to 6 people.  There is no advantage to do one or the other, but each person can only enter one time.
  • For teams, it is all in or all out for the drawing (every one wins or everyone loses).  Team size is limited to 6 riders.  If your team wins, each individual then goes through the payment and ordering meals as an individual.  The Team designation is only used for the drawing.
  • If you register as a team, you don’t need to all register together at the same time. You can each register independently but just enter the same team name to be in the same group.
  • The drawing is 100% random.  There are no preferences for any reason so everyone entering has an equal chance of winning.

Registration Links

DRAWING REGISTRATION – FOR ALL RIDERS

Click on the logo to enter the drawing from Feb. 1-28.

 

Registration for those who personally received the special entry code

Click on the logo to go to the registration site.

Note: anyone who registers who has not been authorized by personal receipt of the special code will be cancelled without a refund.